Contact persons



Head

Mag. Dr. Lucas Zinner
Leitung DLE
Tel.: +43 1-4277-18224
Mobil: +43-664-60277-18224
lucas.zinner@univie.ac.at


Team

Mag. Michaela Derntl (currently on maternity leave)
Center for Doctoral Studies
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 37
michaela.derntl@univie.ac.at 


Dr. Christian Kolowrat
Center for Doctoral Studies, Monitoring, Cotutelle de thèse
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 44
christian.kolowrat@univie.ac.at


Dr. Bianca Lindorfer
Center for Doctoral Studies, Workshops und Training
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 25
bianca.lindorfer@univie.ac.at


Mag. Allison O'Reilly
DoktorandInnenzentrum, Internationale DoktorandInnen
Tel.: + 43 1-4277-18243
allison.oreilly@univie.ac.at


Mag. Lisette Schmidt

Center for Doctoral Studies, Workshops und Training
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 36
lisette.schmidt@univie.ac.at


Mag. David Zuser
Center for Doctoral Studies, Uni:docs
Tel.: +43-1-4277-182 48
david.zuser@univie.ac.at