Faculty of Life Sciences

The public presentations at the Faculty of Life Sciences will be on following days:

Friday, 20 October 2017, 10am - 6 pm
Registration on Wednesday 20 September 2017, 10 am - 12 noon

Friday, 15 December 2017, 10 am - 6 pm
Registration on Wednesday 15 November 2017, 10 am - 12 noon

Friday, 19 January 2018, 10 am - 6 pm
Registration on Wednesday 13 December 2017, 10 am - 12 noon

Friday, 23 March 2018, 10 am - 6 pm
Registration on Wednesday 21 February 2018, 10 am - 12 noon

Friday, 4 May 2018 10 am - 6 pm
Registration on Wednesday 11 April 2018, 10 am - 12 noon

Friday, 22 June 2018, 10 am - 6 pm
Registration on Wednesday 23 May 2018, 10 am - 12 noon

Locations will be the seminar room 2E 411, UZA II, Althanstraße14, 1090 Vienna. If the participants will be splitted in two groups, and seminar room Meeresbiologie 3.133, UZA I, Althanstraße 14, 1090 Vienna will be used additionally.